Fenella Humphreys & Peter Donohoe

Violin & Piano

See dates and times  


Mozart - Sonata in G major
Brahms - Scherzo (FAE Sonata)
Stravinsky - Suite Italienne
Debussy - Sonata for Violin and Piano

Covid Safety Measures

You can confidently buy tickets with us as live shows return - we’ll get in touch if anything changes with your booking, and we’ll make sure your visit is safe, comfortable and fun. Find out more about our safety measures, here.

Your seats have changed?

Our sales team are currently busy moving bookings due to changes in Covid rules. If you have received new tickets please be reassured your new seats are as close to your original booking as possible. If you wish to change your booking please contact us after 1 September.


  • 0 Stars

    ...Humphreys’ utter absorption and delight shines forth at every turn......strong-toned, easy fluidity and immaculate technique...
    Charlotte Gardner, Gramophone Magazine