North Wales International Music Festival 50th Anniversary Launch Concert - Celebrate 10 / 50 / 70

See dates and times  


NEW Sinfonia Brass Ensemble

NEW Voices Community Choir

Kana Chamber Choir

Tesni Jones - Soprano

Elin Rees - Organ

Robert Guy & Jenny Pearson - Conductors

Programme (with interval) includes:

William Penfro Rowlands: Blaenwern, Love Divine (with audience participation)

Henry Purcell: Trumpet Tune

Mykola Lysenko: A Prayer for Ukraine

Robat Arwyn: Anfonaf Angel

Dilys Elwyn Edwards: Jubilate Deo

Dilys Elwyn Edwards: Tre-Saith

Hubert Parry: I Was Glad

George Frideric Handel: Zadok the Priest

Welsh Traditional: Lisa Lân

William Mathias: A Grace

Ralph Vaughan Williams: The Old Hundredth Psalm Tune (with audience participation)