Rhestr Staff

 

Rhestr Staff

ARTISTIC DIRECTOR: Tamara Harvey

ARTISTIC DIRECTOR: Tamara Harvey

Theatr Clwyd Board of Governors

Theatr Clwyd Board of Governors
Cllr Glyn Banks
Cllr Chris Bithell
Cllr Derek Butler
Mr Simon Carter
Cllr David Evans
Mr Keith Evans
Mr Colin Everett
Cllr Veronica Gay
Lord Barry Jones
Cllr David Mackie
Mr Alan Watkin
Mr David Williams

 

Administration & Programming

Administration & Programming

Artistic Director: Tamara Harvey
Executive Director: 
Liam Evans-Ford
Producer: 
William James – william.james@theatrclwyd.com
Associate Producer: 
Nick Stevenson – nick.stevenson@theatrclwyd.com
Theatre Administrator: 
Melanie Jones – melanie.jones@theatrclwyd.com
Executive Assistant: 
Tracy Waters – tracy.waters@theatrclwyd.com

Marketing, Communications & Sponsorship

Marketing, Communications & Sponsorship
Director of Marketing & Communications:
 Sam Freeman – sam.freeman@theatrclwyd.com
Digital & Communications Co-ordinator:  Angharad Madog – angharad.madog@theatrclwyd.com
Digital & Design Assistant: Crayg Ward – crayg.ward@theatrclwyd.com
Press & Communications Co-ordinator: Anthony Timothy – anthony.timothy@theatrclwyd.com
Marketing & Communications Assistant: Emma Roberts – emma.roberts@theatrclwyd.com

Development & Sponsorship

Development & Sponsorship

Director of Development: Daniel Porter-Jones – daniel.porterjones@theatrclwyd.com
Development Manager:
Claire Pilsbury – claire.pilsbury@theatrclwyd.com
Development Operations Co-ordinator: Amy Broadbent – amy.broadbent@theatrclwyd.com
Sponsorship Manager: Annie Dayson – annie.dayson@theatrclwyd.com

Creative Engagement

Creative Engagement
Director of Creative Engagement: Gwennan Mair Jones – gwennan.mair@theatrclwyd.com
Creative Engagement Co-ordinator:
 Nerys Edwards – nerys.edwards@theatrclwyd.com
Creative Engagement Associate: Emyr John – emyr.john@theatrclwyd.com 
Tutors: Laura Heap, Liz Morris, Clare-Louise Rhys-Jones
Support Workers: Chris Ablett, Phoebe Dacre, Dave Humphreys

Finance

Finance
Director of Finance:
 Emma Sullivan – emma.sullivan@theatrclwyd.com
Finance Co-ordinator: Sandra Almeida – sandra.almeida@theatrclwyd.com
Finance Assistant: Carol Parsonage – carol.parsonage@theatrclwyd.com

Galleries

Galleries
Gallery Curator:
 Jonathan Le Vay – jonathan.levay@theatrclwyd.com

Production

Production
Director of Production: 
Jim Davis – jim.davis@theatrclwyd.com
Production Manager:
 Hannah Lobb
Capital Development Associate: Pat Nelder
Technical Manager: Geoff Farmer
Senior Technician (Stage):  Nic Samuel
Senior Technician (Lighting & Sound):  Chris Skinner
Technicians 
(Stage): Paul Adams, Angel Hasted
Technicians (Lighting & Sound): David Powell, Neil Queripel, Nathan Stewart, Matthew Williams, Neil Williams
Technical Apprentices: James Davison, Joe McDermott
Wardrobe Manager: Deborah Knight
Wardrobe Cutters: Emma Aldridge, Michal Shyne
Wardrobe Assistant: Alison Hartnell
Costume Maintenance: Amber Davies, Karen Jones
Workshop Manager: Steve Eccleson
Workshop Assistants: Dave Davies, Andy Sutters
Props Maker: Bob Heaton
Scenic Artist: Mike Jones

Operations

Operations

Director of Operations: Andrew Roberts – andrew.roberts@theatrclwyd.com
Operations Manager: Andy Reilly – andy.reilly@theatrclwyd.com  T: 01352 701882
Operations Administrator: Sarah Eldridge – sarah.eldridge@theatrclwyd.com  T: 01352 701553
Sales Manager: Marie Thorpe – marie.thorpe@theatrclwyd.com
Operations Co-ordinator: Laura Gray – laura.gray@theatrclwyd.com T:01352 701861
Events Co-ordinator:
Nathan Stewart – nathan.stewart@theatrclwyd.com  T: 01352 701554
Cinema Co-ordinator: Mike Roberts – mike.roberts@theatrclwyd.com
Building Services Co-ordinator: Jim Scarratt

Duty Front of House Managers: Laura Gray & Gwennan Henstock
Operations Team Leader: Jonathan Marlow
Head Chef: Tina Lane
Food & Drink Supervisor: Salvatore Vena
Sous Chef: Mark Davies
Retail Merchandiser: Carole Jones

Front of House Assistants: Emma Hughes, Enya Maguire, Gill Chetcuti, Mat Wright, Carys Jones, Carol Williams, Kim Holsgrove, Dave Humphreys, Jess Thelwell, Del Williams, Ann Phillips, Rhiannon Issac, Jake Powell, Andrew Hughes, Tom Williams, David Oakley-Evans, Hayden Hughes, John Evans, Rebecca Archer, Jess Edwards, Sarah Walker.

Sales Assistants: Nikki Jones, Deborah Charles, Rhiannon Issac, Jean Proctor, Rose Hughes, Ann Phillips, Catrin Davies, Lyn Rush, Angela Peters, Jen Walters, Carol Edwards, Janet Jones.

Kitchen Assistant: VACANCY

Projectionists: Sam Davidson, Mat Wright

Cleaners: Claire Bellis, Judith Gould, Lorraine Jones, Mark Sandham, Rachel Smith, Elaine Taylor

Audio Describers: Trevor Dennis, Margaret Jones, Jon Payne, Diana Stebbing